Valuation Standards for Financial Reporting


International Valuation Standards (IVS-2011)
ISA 620 Using the Work of an Expert
IFRS 1 First time Adoption of IFRS
IFRS 2 Share-based Payment
IFRS 3 Business Combinations
IFRS 13 Fair Value Measurement
IAS 16 Property, Plant & Equipment
IAS 36 Impairment of Assets
IAS 38 Intangible Assets
IAS 39 Financial Instruments: Recognition and Measurement
IAS 40 Investment Property
IAS 41 Biological Assets


National Valuation Standards (NVS)
P(S)BO 7 Fixed Assets
P(S)BO 8 Intangible Assets
P(S)BO 9 Inventories
P(S)BO 12 Financial Investments
P(S)BO 13 Financial Instruments
P(S)BO 14 Lease
P(S)BO 19 Business Combinations
P(S)BO 28 Impairment of Assets
P(S)BO 30 Biological Assets
P(S)BO 32 Investment Assets